21st May 2012

After super stormy weekend, the sun shined again.  A drastic change of air.

We went to perform next to the river again. There was nobody around, this time. Mari was with us taking photos. The begining of the improvisation was a bit clumsy, I was trying to synthesize with the waves of the mountains, but the mountain did not really need me, I guess. Then I started carrying the mountains on my back or rather the mountains came to rest on my back, the dance slowly began to unfold it self. A very hot noon, sweat and breeze.

I wanted to use a bicycle for a performance, Eugen brought me a fantastic bike! The wheel was broken, he went to get a new one and fixed it for me. so kind.

Before dinner we picked cherries. The red cherries galore in the garden.

Leave a Reply

