9th August 2012

There is a new and only electric train line in Lima. Lucia suggested me to dance there.

It is like a sky train, looking over the city.

We come to the last station. I start dancing on the platform. Some kids imitating me… some people calling me “china loca!” – a crazy chinese…

In the end I got stopped by  the securities. They thought I was gonna suicide and it was a bad idea to run on the platform. I apologized and it was ok.

Internal drive and external molding.

Afterwards we visit a complex with music shops to meet a friend. He made us listen to nice music, peruvian psyche-rock from 60s and so on! Then we go back to Barranco and visit an opening of a sculpture exhibition. I go back to TUPAC exhausted and content.

Leave a Reply

