11th August 2012

Today before the workshop, I manage to go around (finally!) to take photos of the casa TUPAC…

Walking around Barranco, I began to find the fontain pool in the park really attractive. I want to dance there tomorrow with some of the participants of the workshop.

The last day of the workshop. 3-day was really short but It was a very nice concentrated time. We went through different precious discoveries together. And I could feel that the people are willing to keep on going on this journey of discoveries.

After the workshop we go to have a coffee. I think about the dance i want to do next to the fountain in the park, I see flowers blooming and withering on the board of the fountain. So I ask people to dance with me tomorrow. 6 people says yes!

Leave a Reply

