13th August 2012

The last day! Going around here and there from the morning, meeting people. And it’s already time to perform on the bridge with Selma. Giuseppe takes photo for us. We start from the both ends of the bridge and cross the bridge very slowly, crossing each other, being taken by somebody else body which is actually ourselves, our eyes being offered. The noise of the car below travels up amplified.

 

 

 

In the evening we have the last dinner with people who helped me.

One week was short but was packed with many beautiful things and I am content.

And I am very very garateful for all the people who helped me supported me warm-welcomed me.

Leave a Reply

