24th August 2012

my last day in Rio, leaving in the afternoon. Santi, Orin, Daniele and me made a morning trip to corcovado to the famous el Cristo.

Amazing view. Daniele said that it is a nice way to say good-bye to the city. Very True.

I am really grateful for this residency and I hope to see the people I met here again, and to visit this city again.

One thing is already concrete –  that Daniele and me and one artist from Munich will be working on Exchange project between Torino, Munich and Luxembourg. Looking forward to it!!!!!

Leave a Reply

