Finally, tomorrow is the showing. We are three people here doing residency; 3D animation artist, Felder from Singapore, musician Tomás and me. There will be our performance and the projection of Felder’s work. Today we did the dress rehearsal. and the light dimmer die on me again, this is the second time… I just went to get the new one this morning! I am not exceeding the maximum watt. Anyways,I don’t think they will exchange it again. have to find a solution by tomorrow and we will!

What is it to  leave some open doors for the audience, spaces for sympathetic communication… this is the underlining question throughout my boost programme.

In the evening, there was a barbecue again! we are very spoiled. Same as last time, I ate too much and carried very full stomach home.

Leave a Reply

