The weekend passed like a slow balloon… I finally got a pair of snow-resistant massive shoes!!! and went to walk around.

Image

Image

Sometimes thinking about the piece in the make. I find myself struggling to meet the end. But maybe the end is not I imagine it to be. There might be no end or the end is already inside.

Image

So I forget about the end for now, and keep on working on the material I had from last week. The corrosion is becoming more like a premonition. Practicing listening to the echos.

Leave a Reply

